Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vladimir K.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great doctor, He was a good listener and helped me explain my illness.
Eileen S.
Submitted 01/31/17
The best doctor experience ever! Extremely knowledgeable,caring, thorough, on-time, with good followup. Nursing and office staff Very professional. Thoughtful referrals when needed. Dr. Loria has been overseeing my medical care for many years and I have a high level of confidence in him.
Andrea C.
Submitted 01/31/17
Attentive and helpful!
Roberto G.
Submitted 01/31/17
A great and understanding Doctor
Seth M.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Loria spends a lot of time with his patients and delivers an excellent level of individualized care. Most importantly, he offers reasonable and practical advice.
Lisa E.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Loria is very caring and thoughtful. He listens to you and gives all the options for treatment, then together make a decision. He is an advocate of diet and healthy lifestyle to help your symptoms, which is my preference. I always have a lot of questions, and he answers them all! Even through email. I've been to the office several times and there is little to no wait time; staff is terrific.
John C.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr Loria was very attentive and thoroughly reviewed and addressed my concerns. He was approachable and willing to take the time to discuss questions I had and offer constructive guidance.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great doctor!
What we offer

Services