4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Vladimir K.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great doctor, He was a good listener and helped me explain my illness.
Eileen S.
Submitted 01/31/17
The best doctor experience ever! Extremely knowledgeable,caring, thorough, on-time, with good followup. Nursing and office staff Very professional. Thoughtful referrals when needed. Dr. Loria has been overseeing my medical care for many years and I have a high level of confidence in him.
Andrea C.
Submitted 01/31/17
Attentive and helpful!
Roberto G.
Submitted 01/31/17
A great and understanding Doctor
Seth M.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Loria spends a lot of time with his patients and delivers an excellent level of individualized care. Most importantly, he offers reasonable and practical advice.
Lisa E.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Loria is very caring and thoughtful. He listens to you and gives all the options for treatment, then together make a decision. He is an advocate of diet and healthy lifestyle to help your symptoms, which is my preference. I always have a lot of questions, and he answers them all! Even through email. I've been to the office several times and there is little to no wait time; staff is terrific.
John C.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr Loria was very attentive and thoroughly reviewed and addressed my concerns. He was approachable and willing to take the time to discuss questions I had and offer constructive guidance.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great doctor!
What we offer

Services

Location
Jeffrey Loria, MD
111 East 88th Street, Suite 1A
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 212-328-6199
Fax: (212) 517-4077
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-328-6199