Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Prabhakar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/17
thank you!
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Loria is great. He is always calm, easy going and a total non-alarmist. Also very good at what he does. His suggestions are always that, he never demands that his patients make the changes he is suggesting.
Lior G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Loria Is very attentive, professional and pleasant. Same goes to his assistant and the office staff. Highly recommended.
Dennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Saw me same day for minor issue that was important for me to feel good at a conference the next day. Professional and to the point, yet genuinely interested in my welfare as a patient. Thanks, Doc!
Edwin Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
I've been going to Dr. Loria for many years. He has always been kind, attentive and truly caring in a way that isn't often seen today. He takes time with you and makes an effort to understand what you're experiencing. He will even follow up after seeing you to be sure you are improving. Thank-you, Doctor Loria for taking good care of me!
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr Loria has my confidence as a caring doctor.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Great!
Schahan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/17
As always, pleasant, quick and all encompassing
Cesar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/17
Time for schedule great communication great Time with the doctor great Staff great
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/17
Thorough, thoughtful annual exam.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/17
Always availalabe and patient. I am vary fortunate to have Dr Loria as May physician.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/17
Dr. Loria is a wonderful doctor who is both intelligent and compassionate. His warm manner makes him easy to talk to and his diagnostic skills have made a tremendous difference in my health. I would recommend him highly to anyone.
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Have used Dr. Loria for several years. He is attentive, caring, and thorough. Highly recommend.
Harriet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Lorna s an excellent Gastro-Enterologist and Internist.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
First visit. Thorough explanation of procedure. Put me at ease
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
My physical was handled very promptly, efficiently and thoroughly.
Jacquelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Loria is the best of the best.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Prompt efficient staff and my visit with Dr Loria was much appreciated. He listened to the reasons that brought me to his office and explained his decisions regarding my care very clearly and in layman's terms. I did not feel rushed and I am confident that i'm in good hands
Louis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr. Loria takes the time to ensure you are fully educated on the diagnosis and options. Highly recommend.
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
As usual, Dr. Lora was very patient in answering all of my question with care and clarity. He gave me a good perspective on how to manage my health issues going forward. I feel that I am in capable medical hands both for primary care and specialty care.
What we offer

Services