Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cesar C.
Submitted 03/27/17
Time for schedule great communication great Time with the doctor great Staff great
Richard B.
Submitted 03/27/17
Thorough, thoughtful annual exam.
Charles W.
Submitted 03/25/17
Always availalabe and patient. I am vary fortunate to have Dr Loria as May physician.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/25/17
Dr. Loria is a wonderful doctor who is both intelligent and compassionate. His warm manner makes him easy to talk to and his diagnostic skills have made a tremendous difference in my health. I would recommend him highly to anyone.
Carol V.
Submitted 03/24/17
Have used Dr. Loria for several years. He is attentive, caring, and thorough. Highly recommend.
Harriet L.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Lorna s an excellent Gastro-Enterologist and Internist.
John C.
Submitted 03/24/17
First visit. Thorough explanation of procedure. Put me at ease
John R.
Submitted 03/24/17
My physical was handled very promptly, efficiently and thoroughly.
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Loria is the best of the best.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Prompt efficient staff and my visit with Dr Loria was much appreciated. He listened to the reasons that brought me to his office and explained his decisions regarding my care very clearly and in layman's terms. I did not feel rushed and I am confident that i'm in good hands
Louis S.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr. Loria takes the time to ensure you are fully educated on the diagnosis and options. Highly recommend.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/23/17
As usual, Dr. Lora was very patient in answering all of my question with care and clarity. He gave me a good perspective on how to manage my health issues going forward. I feel that I am in capable medical hands both for primary care and specialty care.
Donald L.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Jeffrey Loria, MD has been my primary care physician for a number of years. In addition to keeping me healthy and performing my annual physical, etc...he has also helped me tremendously over the years with everything from weight loss to guidance in quitting smoking to the elimination of an acid reflex problem. He is extremely patient, a great listener and he takes the time to make sure his patients understand each health situation. He is respectful of his patients' time...he doesn't keep you waiting, but he also never makes you feel he is rushed. Finally he is an excellent doctor who knows his craft very well. I have total confidence in Dr. Loria.
Nancy W.
Submitted 03/21/17
dr loria's been my husband and my internist and gastroenterologist for so many years now, i can't count. he always calls us himself to report results, makes time in his schedule for emergencies, and is open to looking at our viewpoints on health situations and trying different approaches. he also gives good referrals to specialists when needed. i found him through a friend and have sent other people to him myself. plus, he's just a nice person. if you're looking for someone with his specialties, please do check him out.
Brendan B.
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Loria is the consummate professional. Concerned, thorough, informative and helpful in every way.
Sifanelwe M.
Submitted 03/17/17
One of the best experiences I have ever had with a doctor. He is thorough and explains everything. He made me feel very comfortable.
Rosa S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Doctor Loria is thorough in his exam and explains the patient's medical condition with clarity and in an accessible manner.
Shari S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Called for same day appt and was accommodated. Seen soon after I arrived in office by Dr L and given appropriate meds with care. Crystal and Kelly helpful and personable..so glad they are my providers.
Eric W.
Submitted 03/15/17
Simply the best
Rodrigo D.
Submitted 03/13/17
Thorough, knowledgeable, and very approachable. Excellent overall!
What we offer

Services