Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr Loria has been my gastroenterologist for many years and I highly recommend him. Great bedside manner, thorough and responsive to questions and concerns. Wonderful staff. I believe he also provides primary care.
Carlton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/17
Another day pleasant and helpful experience with Dr. Loria.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Loria was excellent. He really took his time to listen and understand my symptoms before thoroughly explaining potential diagnosis and treatments.
Matthias G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
Very helpful & attentive.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
He is always straightforward, doesn't pull punches and tells you like it is. Now I'm sure he sugar coats something's and tries to keep it age relevant. So he's not going to tell a 40 year old who is overweight that he's fine and he's not going to tell a 60 yearkld that he has to drop 40 pounds, he keeps it pretty real.
Shane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
Got in and out very quickly. Not much of a wait at all. Very personable, and he remembered all my history from the last few visits.
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
Professional, caring, knowledgeable. Dr. Loria is everything a physician should be.
Ella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Loris and staff are wonderful Care is the best. Cannot say enough A winning team and amazing physician Highly highly recommend
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/17
Always a good experience
Kathryn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/17
It was a follow up visit and Dr Loria listened to my concerns and gave me helpful suggestions and written information for reference.
Niten T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr.Loria and his team are extremely proficient , knowledgeable and efficient.
Helene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
Excellent experience - very patient and understanding.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Loria! - and, nurse Josie is a doll!
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
Always a good experience with DR LORIA.. friendly and helpful staff ...Five stars
Jason N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/17
My appointment started promptly, everyone knew what they were doing and moved quickly through the preliminary check up stuff. Dr. Loria was able to give me brief but thorough exam and answer my questions about the various things that happen as I get older and start feeling it. I like that online portal with an overview of my health stats, too.
Madeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr Loria was extremely professional, attentive and helpful. Great experience!
Rochelle L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. Loria has a gentle, nonjudgemental way of advising you what you've still neglected to take care of.
Monireh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
The best Gastroenterologist in NYC. A kind Gentleman Physician. One of the rare doctors that personaly calls to talk to his patients with the feedbacks of the office visit , regardless how busy day he might had. I Highly recomend him also for risk free and comfortable colonoscopy and endoscopy.
Dianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
very accomadating
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
excellent. Vary thoughtful, knowledgeable, caring
What we offer

Services