Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. LORIA IS HIGHLY COMPETENT DOCTOR. HE'S KIND, CARING AND A GREAT LISTENER! HE HAS PUT ME AT EASE SINCE THE VERY FIRST CONSULT/COLONOSCOPY. I WAS NERVOUS AND VERY ANXIOUS AT THOUGHT OF HAVING MY VERY FIRST COLONOSCOPY. HERE I AM SEVERAL YEARS LATER AND I'M COMPLETELY AT EASE AND CAREFREE...GOD BLESS DR LORIA MY LIFESAVER...5 STARS FOR DR LORIA AND THE TEAM AT AMBULATORY SETTING
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
very caring professional Doctor.
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Loria has been my physician for many years. He is very caring and compassionate. Takes time to listen to all my concerns. He makes you feel at ease , making office visits a pleasant experience. His entire staff is very friendly and professional.
Edward A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr Loria was kind and effective; will return for consultation anytime......
Jackie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
There is no doctor like Dr. Loria!
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Loria is a great listener and he actually looks at you when you are speaking. He has been my doctor for over 25 years and I trust him
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Called early this morning and was able to get an appointment immediately. Was checked up and got a prescription for my bronchial condition
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Enjoyable experience as always. Quick check-in, short wait time, long and helpful talk with Dr. Loria. Got an appointment same day.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/17
Direct and clarifying discussion of possibilities and treatment from Dr. Loria.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/17
Dr Loria, an excellent doctor who listens attentively, one feels in the safest of hands
Lydia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Loria has been my primary physician for many years. As always he is very caring, compassionate and thorough. He always shows concern for my other family members. His entire staff are delightful.
Pedro E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/17
Thorough and understanding. Always listens to any questions that I have. Been seeing him for many years now as my primary doctor.
Mari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/17
He's a very thorough and professional doctor with personable and warm bedside manners. A wonderful doctor and human being.
HYMCHAND D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/17
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR LORIA FOR OVER TWELVES YEARS AND HE HAS ALOT OF PATIENTS ALWAYS LISTEN
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/17
Jed has been our family physician for many years and he continues to satisfy our needs. We highly recommen him and his staff.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
excellent, knowledgable, thorough medical care
Alanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr Loria was very thorough
Susanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/17
Great doctor who takes time to answer questions. Provides follow-up after visits or procedures. Highly recommend.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/17
Very pleasant experience once again. Doctor was very helpful and offered several suggestions that we will follow up on. Left office feeling reassured.
What we offer

Services