4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

227 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Judith W.
Submitted 01/02/19
Called early this morning and was able to get an appointment immediately. Was checked up and got a prescription for my bronchial condition
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/15/18
Enjoyable experience as always. Quick check-in, short wait time, long and helpful talk with Dr. Loria. Got an appointment same day.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/27/17
Direct and clarifying discussion of possibilities and treatment from Dr. Loria.
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/24/17
Dr Loria, an excellent doctor who listens attentively, one feels in the safest of hands
Lydia T.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Loria has been my primary physician for many years. As always he is very caring, compassionate and thorough. He always shows concern for my other family members. His entire staff are delightful.
Pedro E.
Submitted 09/12/17
Thorough and understanding. Always listens to any questions that I have. Been seeing him for many years now as my primary doctor.
Mari P.
Submitted 09/11/17
He's a very thorough and professional doctor with personable and warm bedside manners. A wonderful doctor and human being.
HYMCHAND D.
Submitted 08/30/17
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR LORIA FOR OVER TWELVES YEARS AND HE HAS ALOT OF PATIENTS ALWAYS LISTEN
Raymond C.
Submitted 08/28/17
Jed has been our family physician for many years and he continues to satisfy our needs. We highly recommen him and his staff.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 08/16/17
excellent, knowledgable, thorough medical care
Alanna S.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr Loria was very thorough
Susanne S.
Submitted 08/15/17
Great doctor who takes time to answer questions. Provides follow-up after visits or procedures. Highly recommend.
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/14/17
Very pleasant experience once again. Doctor was very helpful and offered several suggestions that we will follow up on. Left office feeling reassured.
Sheldon S.
Submitted 08/09/17
The Dr. is calm & thorough
Steven G.
Submitted 08/07/17
I have been seeing dr. Loria for many years and he is always level headed and consistent with his advice. I recently had open heart surgery and he was very consistent with his encouragement and advice.
Steven W.
Submitted 08/06/17
Dr. Jeffrey Loria is very polite and professional. It's been a pleasure being his patient.
Cosimo D.
Submitted 08/04/17
The finest in care and caring to be found.
Herbert L.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Loria is very professional and personable.
Rory C.
Submitted 08/03/17
Excellent doctor!
Rachel K.
Submitted 08/01/17
Initially had an annual appointment set but office staff called 1 week later to re-schedule since doctor no longer works early AM on Mondays. Staff took me to room quickly for vitals but waited an additional 30 minutes for Dr. Loria
What we offer

Services

Location
Jeffrey Loria, MD
111 East 88th Street, Suite 1A
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 212-328-6199
Fax: (212) 517-4077
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-328-6199