Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Loria's office is efficient, professional and warm. Dr. Loria always addresses my concerns and always explains things to me. I highly recommend him.
Michael Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent doctor
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Loria s a pro’s pro. Practical explanation, engaging, listens and make sure you understand everything. Very clear. I def. Recommend him.
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Loria is an excellent doctor who actually listens to his patients. He is generous with his time and exceptionally caring. I highly recommend him.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Doctor Loria is an awesome doctor. He does a terrific job over watching over my health in all areas. He gives me timely and relevant feedback and suggestions to solidify and improve my health. I trust him to take care of our entire family's health and I highly recommend him! Also, everyone at the practice is efficient, kind, and professional. They provide excellent and fast service! The are very respectful and treat us like we are "friends and family", not just another patient. I'm grateful for all they do for us.
Margaret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent care
Jocelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Loria is extremely thorough with information. He also was communicative and talked me through the entire appointment which helped me feel comfortable during my first recital exam ever.
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great experience all around, Dr Loria and office staff
Anita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. loria is a caring and knowledgeable Practitioner Very patient and answered all my questions and concerns.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr Loria was knowledgeable about my current health situation and spent time reviewing medications and exercise routines. Very professional but also personable.
Lynnore T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very thorough and comprehensive.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Always a great experience at Dr.Loria’s office!
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Loria is consistently the best doctor I've ever been to. He explains everything, very smart, kind and compassionate. Also, his staff is truly amazing, knowledgable and always helpful.
Saul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I recently had my annual physical with Dr.Loria. As always, he really took the time to explain and, just as important, to listen. Everything you want from your doctor.
Ivanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Excelente
Lynnore T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Loria and staff are very thorough, efficient, prompt, and kind to the patients. He explains things in a way that’s easy to understand and provides sound counsel to his patients.
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Nothing else to say, except that he’s number one!
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Excellent, in fact, I complimented the staff while I was there. Everyone is friendly, helpful and highly efficient. Dr. Loria was recommended to me by my best friend who said he is smart and compassionate and that is exactly what I experienced. Wish I could give 6 stars!! Thank you. - Jane D.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Excellent
Abraham B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Super attentive knowledgeable and kind.
What we offer

Services