Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliot S.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Loria is thorough and approachable and took the time to review past medical records.
David P.
Submitted 03/09/17
an absolutely wonderful doctor. Beautiful office. Efficient staff. couldn't be better.
David E.
Submitted 03/08/17
Thorough, professional, as always.
Natasha M.
Submitted 03/07/17
Dr Loria thoroughly explained the diagnosis and upcoming procedure in plain, simple English
Nicholas G.
Submitted 03/07/17
Arrived for my appnt. 15'late and was seen immediately. That was appreciated. Very positive experience.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/06/17
My visit with Dr. Loria was very good. He asked me all the right questions to better understand my health concerns, answered my questions, explained my options and inquired about my overall health and well being. He always makes me feel reassured and he isn't an alarmist, which I very much appreciate.
Rita R.
Submitted 03/06/17
During my last visit Dr. Loria was attentive and to the point, as usually, he evaluated and clarified my options, and explained his reasons on how to proceed. I like it that he is careful to order just the tests he finds necessary for the case, and no more. Thank you, Dr. Loria, very much. Rita Ratnovsky
Robert F.
Submitted 03/06/17
Have been seeing Dr Loria for almost 20 years. He and his medical group always provide professional and caring service.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 03/06/17
Always a great experience with this office, great staff , always listen , willing to help,
Rafael F.
Submitted 03/05/17
I like how Dr. Loria has patience to me and explains all the questions I have.
Toby L.
Submitted 03/03/17
I've always received the most professional and attentive care from Dr Loria and his staff.
Rosalind W.
Submitted 03/01/17
Excellent
Gretchen S.
Submitted 02/28/17
Dr. Loria is very thorough and compassionate and never made me feel rushed out of his office like so many doctors do.
Saul D.
Submitted 02/28/17
In addition to being a superb clinician, Dr. Loria truly listens and is eager to know a patient as a human being. I have found him to be incredibly caring and helpful.
William L.
Submitted 02/27/17
Dr Loria is always helpful and patient discussing my situation.
Robin F.
Submitted 02/27/17
I have been seeing Dr Loria intermittently for many years. He always pays thorough attention, answers all questions and, at the same time, manages to be kind.
Barbara G.
Submitted 02/27/17
Excellent care all the time.
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/24/17
Prompt service at check in. No waiting past scheduled appointment time. Dr Loria is thorough and takes the time to discuss your medical issues and provides clear expanations and follow up. Dr Loria is very knowledgeable and competent in his field. He is also patient and caring.
Brad L.
Submitted 02/24/17
Dr. Loria is, forever, committed and interested in his patients well being and I am grateful.
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/23/17
Overall excellent.
What we offer

Services