4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lila N.
Submitted 02/23/17
Excellent, caring doctor with a well- run office. I'm a patient for 10 years. Dr. Loria is terrific.
Ravindra C.
Submitted 02/23/17
I am patient of Dr. Loria for more than ten years. I always have had a positive experience with Dr. Loria. He always gives full attention to my problems, and recommends right treatment. He refers me to specialists when needed. I am very happy with Dr. Loria, and will recommend him to all my friends.
John P.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Loria's pre-procedure consultation was thorough, concise, clear, and candid. Interaction with his Office staff was equally efficient and competent.
Ruth B.
Submitted 02/22/17
Very thorough and takes the time needed with each patient. Does not overreact or underreact. Easy to talk to and great "bedside"manner. He has been my GP for years I would unequivocally recommend him!
David E.
Submitted 02/22/17
Very professional and thorough.
Sean D.
Submitted 02/21/17
My visit with Dr Loria today was brief more like a catch up...coming back on March 14th to continue my on going "Check Up"...Looking forward...Sean D
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 02/17/17
Intake was welcoming and organized. Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Loria is thoughtful and articulate.
Ryan F.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr. Loria is by far the best physician I've seen in NYC. His ability to understand patients as complete people is rare; his memory stretches much further that what's in your medical records. I've been with him for years, and will be until he hangs up the stethoscope. He is always my first recommendation to family and friends.
Janis P.
Submitted 02/17/17
I called early afternoon and appreciated being able to see Dr. Loria the same afternoon. It is important to me that Dr. Loria is accessible in times of need. And the staff is always pleasant and accommodating.
Barbara L.
Submitted 02/17/17
Thorough, patient and highly professional
Lee S.
Submitted 02/17/17
Professional, friendly, caring and efficient, as always at Dr. Loria's office.
Lynda K.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Loria was kind, patient, thorough and informative in addition to being skilled. I highly recommend him.
William L.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr Loria has been very attentive and understanding of my problem. A very committed physician.
Etta H.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Loria is very through and is concerned about my well being. We talked about whether or not he would take medicare as I will be retiring soon. He confirmed I could remain his patient.
Erika B.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Loria was knowledgable, patient, and direct. He spent time to explain various potential causes of my pain and provided a host of solutions on how we could move forward. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Gerald R.
Submitted 02/15/17
I have had a great experience with Dr. Loria for over a decade. He listens and always follows up when there are issues.
Joshua B.
Submitted 02/15/17
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Gloria G.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Loria is thorough, patient & asks the right questions. I would recommend him without reservation.
Anne B.
Submitted 02/15/17
Very gentle and thorough, shared clearly with me his understanding of the situation and my options
Lesley N.
Submitted 02/15/17
Almost 20 years and still my favorite doctor. Completely trust.
What we offer

Services

Location
Jeffrey Loria, MD
111 East 88th Street, Suite 1A
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 212-328-6199
Fax: (212) 517-4077
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-328-6199