Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr Loria has been very attentive and understanding of my problem. A very committed physician.
Etta H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Loria is very through and is concerned about my well being. We talked about whether or not he would take medicare as I will be retiring soon. He confirmed I could remain his patient.
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Loria was knowledgable, patient, and direct. He spent time to explain various potential causes of my pain and provided a host of solutions on how we could move forward. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/17
I have had a great experience with Dr. Loria for over a decade. He listens and always follows up when there are issues.
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/17
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Loria is thorough, patient & asks the right questions. I would recommend him without reservation.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/17
Very gentle and thorough, shared clearly with me his understanding of the situation and my options
Lesley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/17
Almost 20 years and still my favorite doctor. Completely trust.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/17
Dr. Loria heard my concerns and addressed them; very pleased with the treatment.
Medrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. Loria is the best primary care doctor I have had in the 40 years I've been in New York. Even though he has a busy practice I never feel as though he is rushing through his patients. I appreciate that he has a common sense approach and yet if he senses that he needs more information will direct you to another specialist who can deal more specifically with your problem. Patient, caring, intelligent and thorough, I feel lucky to have found him.
Ronny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/17
The best dr
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr Loria has been my family's Gastroenterologist for a number of years. I met him a few times with my Mother before I actually needed his professional services. He is very open to discuss the issues and is very patient in describing the problems and procedures needed.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/17
Professional and thorough as always!
Mohammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. LORIA and Kelly are the best is always pleasure to see them.
R. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/17
I have been going to Dr. Loria for 15+ years and would highly recommend him.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/17
Dr. Loria is amazing with good bedside manners....he is kind, gentle and listens.
Tamila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr.Jeffrey Loria is great! I'm happy he is my Dr!
Abraham B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/17
A very pleasant and attentive visit.
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Loria is thorough, takes time with the patient and is polite. One can tell he really cares about his patients. My husband, himself a patient of Dr.Loria, agrees with this statement.
Maximilian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Doctor Loria is always helpful and very thorough
What we offer

Services