4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/14/17
Dr. Loria heard my concerns and addressed them; very pleased with the treatment.
Medrie M.
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. Loria is the best primary care doctor I have had in the 40 years I've been in New York. Even though he has a busy practice I never feel as though he is rushing through his patients. I appreciate that he has a common sense approach and yet if he senses that he needs more information will direct you to another specialist who can deal more specifically with your problem. Patient, caring, intelligent and thorough, I feel lucky to have found him.
Ronny M.
Submitted 02/13/17
The best dr
William L.
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr Loria has been my family's Gastroenterologist for a number of years. I met him a few times with my Mother before I actually needed his professional services. He is very open to discuss the issues and is very patient in describing the problems and procedures needed.
Robert J.
Submitted 02/13/17
Professional and thorough as always!
Mohammad M.
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. LORIA and Kelly are the best is always pleasure to see them.
R. B.
Submitted 02/12/17
I have been going to Dr. Loria for 15+ years and would highly recommend him.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 02/12/17
Dr. Loria is amazing with good bedside manners....he is kind, gentle and listens.
Tamila D.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr.Jeffrey Loria is great! I'm happy he is my Dr!
Abraham B.
Submitted 02/08/17
A very pleasant and attentive visit.
Rosa S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Loria is thorough, takes time with the patient and is polite. One can tell he really cares about his patients. My husband, himself a patient of Dr.Loria, agrees with this statement.
Maximilian T.
Submitted 02/07/17
Doctor Loria is always helpful and very thorough
Carolyn M.
Submitted 02/07/17
Under stanfing and very helpful
John N.
Submitted 02/07/17
As always, Dr. Loria was caring and totally professional in the services he provided to me. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Carlos A.
Submitted 02/05/17
Professional and attentive, would recommend to others in search of a good gastro specialist
Nicholas W.
Submitted 02/05/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Loria. Been my doc for 25 years and counting.
Amy B.
Submitted 02/03/17
Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family.
John L.
Submitted 02/03/17
I have been going to Jeff for a very long time. His bedside manner, geniune concern in your well being and folkow up is exceptional.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 02/02/17
Highly competent. Convenient. 100% recommended.
Anne H.
Submitted 02/02/17
My visit to Dr Loria's office was extremely professional, no waiting. All my questions were answered. Always a timely callback Anne Hartnett
What we offer

Services

Location
Jeffrey Loria, MD
111 East 88th Street, Suite 1A
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 212-328-6199
Fax: (212) 517-4077
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-328-6199