Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan B.
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr. Loria was informative, helpful and patient.
Lori R.
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr Loria is always kind & on time & thorough.
Jill C.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Loria is wonderful, smart, takes time with you and treats you like a person and not a number with an appointment.I've only been with him for a little over a year but I trust him and really believes he knows his specialty which is gastrointerology.
Paolo M.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr Loria is the most reliable, knowledgeable, professional doctor I have had in New York City in the last 30 years. Thank you Doctor Loria!
Doris F.
Submitted 02/01/17
I always have a good experience with Dr. Loria, he is very detailed and very professional. He listens to my complaint and always provides me with suggestions on making healthy choices and decisions regarding weight control and eating healthy. I highly recommend him.
Jason S.
Submitted 02/01/17
I've seen Dr. Loria for the past 10 years. He has always been attentive, thorough, and taken the time to carefully go over my options depending on the issue at hand.
Rita R.
Submitted 02/01/17
I came to the appointment, sort of, in the dark about a particular health issue, Dr. Loria was very attentive, clarified it for me, and answered my questions.
Ravindra C.
Submitted 02/01/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Loria for more than fifteen years, and am very happy with his services. Dr. Loria always gives total attention to my needs and prescribes the medications that always are helpful. He refers me to other specialists when required for tests and treatment. Dr. Loria is available on phone in case of emergency. His office staff is equally courteous and helpful. I will recommend Dr. Loria to my friends or anyone else who needs a good doctor.
Brad L.
Submitted 02/01/17
i had an excellent experience with Dr. Loria who is extremely thorough and pragmatic.
Joseph W.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Jeff has been my PCP and GI specialist for more than 15 years... His office runs like a Swiss watch and his staff are very personable and knowledgeable. Jeff himself is the best!!!
Harriet L.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Loria is a very caring and concerned Doctor. I am very impressed with his care.
Anna B.
Submitted 02/01/17
As always Dr Loria was attentive, thoughtful, caring, didn't rush the appointment. All the staff that I interacted with were equally pleasant. Have already recommended Dr Loria to several friends, continue to highly recommend.
Shari F.
Submitted 02/01/17
I was very appreciative that I was able to get same day appointment. And Dr. Loria was very informative and took the time to talk me through everything.
Nancy R.
Submitted 02/01/17
Office staff is friendly. Dr. Loria is always on time. Excellent experience.
Melissa A.
Submitted 02/01/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Loria's for years. He's always very thorough and takes time to answer all my questions. He also calls me back when I have follow-up questions.
Richard W.
Submitted 02/01/17
The reception area seemed somewhat disorginized and chaotic but overall my experience was very good.
Scott T.
Submitted 02/01/17
All my questions and concerns answered an addressed in the perfect amount of kind attention to detail.
Eileen S.
Submitted 01/31/17
My internist for many years! Always thorough,caring,great follow-up and on time. Wonder referrals when needed. GI specialist. Office and nursing staff extremely professional. Highly recommended!
Colin D.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent Doctor and staff. Attentive, friendly and professional. In fact, the only doctor i've consistently returned to on a regular bases. Highly recommended.
Kara K.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Loria is very attentive and thorough. Great doctor!
What we offer

Services