Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Under stanfing and very helpful
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
As always, Dr. Loria was caring and totally professional in the services he provided to me. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Carlos A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/17
Professional and attentive, would recommend to others in search of a good gastro specialist
Nicholas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Loria. Been my doc for 25 years and counting.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/17
Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/17
I have been going to Jeff for a very long time. His bedside manner, geniune concern in your well being and folkow up is exceptional.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/17
Highly competent. Convenient. 100% recommended.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/17
My visit to Dr Loria's office was extremely professional, no waiting. All my questions were answered. Always a timely callback Anne Hartnett
Jonathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr. Loria was informative, helpful and patient.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr Loria is always kind & on time & thorough.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Loria is wonderful, smart, takes time with you and treats you like a person and not a number with an appointment.I've only been with him for a little over a year but I trust him and really believes he knows his specialty which is gastrointerology.
Paolo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr Loria is the most reliable, knowledgeable, professional doctor I have had in New York City in the last 30 years. Thank you Doctor Loria!
Doris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
I always have a good experience with Dr. Loria, he is very detailed and very professional. He listens to my complaint and always provides me with suggestions on making healthy choices and decisions regarding weight control and eating healthy. I highly recommend him.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
I've seen Dr. Loria for the past 10 years. He has always been attentive, thorough, and taken the time to carefully go over my options depending on the issue at hand.
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
I came to the appointment, sort of, in the dark about a particular health issue, Dr. Loria was very attentive, clarified it for me, and answered my questions.
Ravindra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Loria for more than fifteen years, and am very happy with his services. Dr. Loria always gives total attention to my needs and prescribes the medications that always are helpful. He refers me to other specialists when required for tests and treatment. Dr. Loria is available on phone in case of emergency. His office staff is equally courteous and helpful. I will recommend Dr. Loria to my friends or anyone else who needs a good doctor.
Brad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
i had an excellent experience with Dr. Loria who is extremely thorough and pragmatic.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Jeff has been my PCP and GI specialist for more than 15 years... His office runs like a Swiss watch and his staff are very personable and knowledgeable. Jeff himself is the best!!!
Harriet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Loria is a very caring and concerned Doctor. I am very impressed with his care.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
As always Dr Loria was attentive, thoughtful, caring, didn't rush the appointment. All the staff that I interacted with were equally pleasant. Have already recommended Dr Loria to several friends, continue to highly recommend.
What we offer

Services