Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Nothing else to say, except that he’s number one!
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Excellent, in fact, I complimented the staff while I was there. Everyone is friendly, helpful and highly efficient. Dr. Loria was recommended to me by my best friend who said he is smart and compassionate and that is exactly what I experienced. Wish I could give 6 stars!! Thank you. - Jane D.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Excellent
Abraham B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Super attentive knowledgeable and kind.
Noreen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Had a hood experience. I saw the doctor on time which I greatly appreciated and the staff is very kind and professional
Etta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
He is very though and ask you about one’s general health and well being.
Amelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Loria is very professional and care about his patients. He follow up imagin His staff is very friendly, professional and care for the patients.
Maria Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Loria takes his time with you to listen and doesn’t push for procedures unless he understands is necessary. He explains the procedure and makes you feel confident. His assistant is very nice and gives you all the necessary information and explains clearly about the preparation and procedure.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
On time and caring practice.
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr.Loria is simply the best Dr out there.
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. LORIA IS HIGHLY COMPETENT DOCTOR. HE'S KIND, CARING AND A GREAT LISTENER! HE HAS PUT ME AT EASE SINCE THE VERY FIRST CONSULT/COLONOSCOPY. I WAS NERVOUS AND VERY ANXIOUS AT THOUGHT OF HAVING MY VERY FIRST COLONOSCOPY. HERE I AM SEVERAL YEARS LATER AND I'M COMPLETELY AT EASE AND CAREFREE...GOD BLESS DR LORIA MY LIFESAVER...5 STARS FOR DR LORIA AND THE TEAM AT AMBULATORY SETTING
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
very caring professional Doctor.
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Loria has been my physician for many years. He is very caring and compassionate. Takes time to listen to all my concerns. He makes you feel at ease , making office visits a pleasant experience. His entire staff is very friendly and professional.
Edward A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr Loria was kind and effective; will return for consultation anytime......
Jackie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
There is no doctor like Dr. Loria!
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Loria is a great listener and he actually looks at you when you are speaking. He has been my doctor for over 25 years and I trust him
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Called early this morning and was able to get an appointment immediately. Was checked up and got a prescription for my bronchial condition
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Enjoyable experience as always. Quick check-in, short wait time, long and helpful talk with Dr. Loria. Got an appointment same day.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/17
Direct and clarifying discussion of possibilities and treatment from Dr. Loria.
What we offer

Services