Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel K.
Submitted 08/01/17
Initially had an annual appointment set but office staff called 1 week later to re-schedule since doctor no longer works early AM on Mondays. Staff took me to room quickly for vitals but waited an additional 30 minutes for Dr. Loria
Cynthia L.
Submitted 07/31/17
Thorough examination and very caring, knowledgeable and personable doctor.
Joshua F.
Submitted 07/28/17
great
Paul D.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr Loria is great, patient and knowledgeable.
Emily K.
Submitted 07/19/17
Great experience after previous dr failed to complete my colonoscopy. Dr. Loria explained everything and did not rush. Recovery nurse very nice. Carnegie Hill endoscopy center is a modern and clean facility.
Alice R.
Submitted 07/19/17
Excellent care.
Madeline H.
Submitted 07/18/17
Plasent
Kyle B.
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr. Loria shared with me good news and I had a great experience.
James O.
Submitted 07/12/17
It's always good to visit Dr Loria. He's always ready to provide both the information and context you need to make informed decisions about staying healthy and addressing any issues that arise.
Rosalind G.
Submitted 07/09/17
Personal, not like a factory.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr. Loria is a very thorough and caring doctor who really takes the necessary time to listen and to answer any questions.
Catherine R.
Submitted 07/05/17
Was thorough, listened, and based his recommends on my unique needs.
Marcia I.
Submitted 06/27/17
Efficient, comfortable and nurse and doctor were both very professional
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/23/17
My experience with Dr. Loria is always very satisfying. He is through, kind and always tells me like it is. I appreciate his honesty.
Philip T.
Submitted 06/23/17
Always very understanding, thorough and professional.
Alfred N.
Submitted 06/21/17
Staff is always very pleasant behind the desks. The folks that take your blood are excellent! I do not recall having to wait terribly long in the waiting area before being called to see the Doctor
Brian P.
Submitted 06/20/17
Always makes time and listens when I talk. An overall really nice guy who always gives great care and medical advice.
Melissa A.
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr. Loria always listens carefully and takes the time to answer my questions. I have sent several friends to his practice and they have been happy with the care they have received.
Martin A.
Submitted 06/19/17
Thorough , professional, followed up with results and reccomendations. He is my choice for primary...
Margaret Z.
Submitted 06/18/17
Dr. Loria is welcoming, thorough, and knowledgeable. I am very pleased that I am one of his patients.
What we offer

Services