Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/17
Great doctor who takes time to answer questions. Provides follow-up after visits or procedures. Highly recommend.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/17
Very pleasant experience once again. Doctor was very helpful and offered several suggestions that we will follow up on. Left office feeling reassured.
Sheldon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/17
The Dr. is calm & thorough
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/17
I have been seeing dr. Loria for many years and he is always level headed and consistent with his advice. I recently had open heart surgery and he was very consistent with his encouragement and advice.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/17
Dr. Jeffrey Loria is very polite and professional. It's been a pleasure being his patient.
Cosimo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/17
The finest in care and caring to be found.
Herbert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Loria is very professional and personable.
Rory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/17
Excellent doctor!
Rachel K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/17
Initially had an annual appointment set but office staff called 1 week later to re-schedule since doctor no longer works early AM on Mondays. Staff took me to room quickly for vitals but waited an additional 30 minutes for Dr. Loria
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/17
Thorough examination and very caring, knowledgeable and personable doctor.
Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/17
great
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr Loria is great, patient and knowledgeable.
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/17
Great experience after previous dr failed to complete my colonoscopy. Dr. Loria explained everything and did not rush. Recovery nurse very nice. Carnegie Hill endoscopy center is a modern and clean facility.
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/17
Excellent care.
Madeline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/17
Plasent
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr. Loria shared with me good news and I had a great experience.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
It's always good to visit Dr Loria. He's always ready to provide both the information and context you need to make informed decisions about staying healthy and addressing any issues that arise.
Rosalind G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/17
Personal, not like a factory.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr. Loria is a very thorough and caring doctor who really takes the necessary time to listen and to answer any questions.
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/17
Was thorough, listened, and based his recommends on my unique needs.
What we offer

Services