Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/12/17
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Loria! - and, nurse Josie is a doll!
Martin A.
Submitted 04/12/17
Always a good experience with DR LORIA.. friendly and helpful staff ...Five stars
Jason N.
Submitted 04/11/17
My appointment started promptly, everyone knew what they were doing and moved quickly through the preliminary check up stuff. Dr. Loria was able to give me brief but thorough exam and answer my questions about the various things that happen as I get older and start feeling it. I like that online portal with an overview of my health stats, too.
Madeline C.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr Loria was extremely professional, attentive and helpful. Great experience!
Rochelle L.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. Loria has a gentle, nonjudgemental way of advising you what you've still neglected to take care of.
Monireh C.
Submitted 04/06/17
The best Gastroenterologist in NYC. A kind Gentleman Physician. One of the rare doctors that personaly calls to talk to his patients with the feedbacks of the office visit , regardless how busy day he might had. I Highly recomend him also for risk free and comfortable colonoscopy and endoscopy.
Dianne M.
Submitted 04/05/17
very accomadating
Mark B.
Submitted 04/05/17
excellent. Vary thoughtful, knowledgeable, caring
Robert S.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Loria is caring and patient with his patients! He explains what he is doing, and why, and gives patients options. A fantastic doctor. Always a great experience.
Richard K.
Submitted 04/04/17
Very caring and takes his time. Knowledgeable and thorough.
Alice R.
Submitted 03/30/17
Excellent care.
Sterling D.
Submitted 03/30/17
Nothing but good things to say. Straight forward, to the point. Appreciate the candor and demeanor.
Prabhakar K.
Submitted 03/29/17
thank you!
Steven G.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Loria is great. He is always calm, easy going and a total non-alarmist. Also very good at what he does. His suggestions are always that, he never demands that his patients make the changes he is suggesting.
Lior G.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Loria Is very attentive, professional and pleasant. Same goes to his assistant and the office staff. Highly recommended.
Dennis O.
Submitted 03/28/17
Saw me same day for minor issue that was important for me to feel good at a conference the next day. Professional and to the point, yet genuinely interested in my welfare as a patient. Thanks, Doc!
Edwin Q.
Submitted 03/28/17
I've been going to Dr. Loria for many years. He has always been kind, attentive and truly caring in a way that isn't often seen today. He takes time with you and makes an effort to understand what you're experiencing. He will even follow up after seeing you to be sure you are improving. Thank-you, Doctor Loria for taking good care of me!
Steven R.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr Loria has my confidence as a caring doctor.
Kevin R.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great!
Schahan T.
Submitted 03/27/17
As always, pleasant, quick and all encompassing
What we offer

Services