Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
No complaints. On time and quickly in and out.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Loria has been my doctor for many years. Whenever I've needed medical care, he has always been there for me. Excellent Doctor.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Jeffrey Loria, MD is an amazing doctor. He's very bright, articulate and really cares about his patients. I'm very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Seth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr Loria is a great doctor who takes the time to hear and address any concerns, etc.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Loria was the only doctor out of many to truly listen to my symptoms and help find me relief.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
Another lovely experience. Dr. Loria, the staff, everything -- simply fabulous.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
In waiting room a little longer than usual but not at all bad. Good conversation with doctor, who looked through file and compared previous info with current info. Offered helpful suggestions, which will be followed.
Lucy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Loria is the absolute best! I have referred all my friends and family to him and they are so grateful. He is caring and sincere and so professional. I always feel secure after seeing him or speaking with him. I cannot say enough.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Excellent
Matthias G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
He is very attentive and reassuring. Very thorough.
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Been going to Dr. Loria for many years. He is professional,thorough and helpful . He has guided me through many issues and am doing well. I highly recommend Dr. Loria.
Sam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr Loria is awesome . Plus the staff is totally on it. Highly recommended!
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/17
Excellent as always. Happy to have this chance to say that Dr. Loria is fantastic and my husband and I consider ourselves very lucky to have him!
Lesley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/17
My favorite MD.
Luz V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/17
It was much better then my last visit!!!
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/17
As always, a helpful, warm, professional experience with Dr. Loria.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr Loria has been my gastroenterologist for many years and I highly recommend him. Great bedside manner, thorough and responsive to questions and concerns. Wonderful staff. I believe he also provides primary care.
Carlton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/17
Another day pleasant and helpful experience with Dr. Loria.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Loria was excellent. He really took his time to listen and understand my symptoms before thoroughly explaining potential diagnosis and treatments.
Matthias G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
Very helpful & attentive.
What we offer

Services