4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/25/17
Excellent
Matthias G.
Submitted 04/25/17
He is very attentive and reassuring. Very thorough.
Leslie W.
Submitted 04/25/17
Been going to Dr. Loria for many years. He is professional,thorough and helpful . He has guided me through many issues and am doing well. I highly recommend Dr. Loria.
Sam M.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr Loria is awesome . Plus the staff is totally on it. Highly recommended!
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/24/17
Excellent as always. Happy to have this chance to say that Dr. Loria is fantastic and my husband and I consider ourselves very lucky to have him!
Lesley N.
Submitted 04/24/17
My favorite MD.
Luz V.
Submitted 04/23/17
It was much better then my last visit!!!
Mark N.
Submitted 04/21/17
As always, a helpful, warm, professional experience with Dr. Loria.
Linda A.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr Loria has been my gastroenterologist for many years and I highly recommend him. Great bedside manner, thorough and responsive to questions and concerns. Wonderful staff. I believe he also provides primary care.
Carlton W.
Submitted 04/19/17
Another day pleasant and helpful experience with Dr. Loria.
Megan M.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Loria was excellent. He really took his time to listen and understand my symptoms before thoroughly explaining potential diagnosis and treatments.
Matthias G.
Submitted 04/18/17
Very helpful & attentive.
Steven G.
Submitted 04/18/17
He is always straightforward, doesn't pull punches and tells you like it is. Now I'm sure he sugar coats something's and tries to keep it age relevant. So he's not going to tell a 40 year old who is overweight that he's fine and he's not going to tell a 60 yearkld that he has to drop 40 pounds, he keeps it pretty real.
Shane S.
Submitted 04/18/17
Got in and out very quickly. Not much of a wait at all. Very personable, and he remembered all my history from the last few visits.
Lee S.
Submitted 04/18/17
Professional, caring, knowledgeable. Dr. Loria is everything a physician should be.
Ella P.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Loris and staff are wonderful Care is the best. Cannot say enough A winning team and amazing physician Highly highly recommend
Gerald R.
Submitted 04/16/17
Always a good experience
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/14/17
It was a follow up visit and Dr Loria listened to my concerns and gave me helpful suggestions and written information for reference.
Niten T.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr.Loria and his team are extremely proficient , knowledgeable and efficient.
Helene M.
Submitted 04/12/17
Excellent experience - very patient and understanding.
What we offer

Services

Location
Jeffrey Loria, MD
111 East 88th Street, Suite 1A
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10128
Phone: 212-328-6199
Fax: (212) 517-4077
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-328-6199