Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr Loria is a knowledgeable compassionate doctor who is committed to the welfare of his patients. He takes the time to listen, to give forthright input and to follow up, very reassuring.
Erin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/17
Dr. Loria was absolutely wonderful. He was very thorough with getting a history of my symptoms and explained things to me very well. I am so glad I found him! The registration and nursing staff was great, too!
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/17
Excellent care from a top rate physician with the added plus of his superb network of specialists.
Joanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/17
Always the best bedside manner and time spent on my care
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/17
Doctor Loria is a highly knowledgeable and experienced doctor who genuinely cares about his patients!
Mimoza F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/17
Great and super nice doctor! I highly recommend Dr. Loria!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/17
As always , genuinely concerned and not hurried for the patient to leave
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/17
Dr. Loria is very caring toward his patients, and listens to what they have to say. He explains possible causes and solutions, and tries to figure out what is the best course of action, even if that means watchful waiting. He is an excellent physician.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Loria's staff was able to arrange an appointment for me right away. When I arrrived at the office there was very little wait time. The doctor and his staff were courteous and helpful.
Lucille A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Always very thorough during every visit and a very caring doctor and staff!
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Always a great experience. No long wait time, Dr. Loria takes time to listen and discuss options. Highly recommend him to friends and associates looking for an outstanding internist.
Jason G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
great doctor
Saul U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Direct, forward, and to the point. Answered all my questions appropriately. One thought i forgot to mention....... I have lost about 4-5 pounds as a result of loss of appetite, and i presume it's the GIRD's affect on my digestive system. Hopefully it's only that, but one cannot be sure. Thank you, Saul Unter
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Excellent, friendly and professional always
Leslie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
As usual,Dr.Loria was thorough and followed up excellently on our last visit.
Hector M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
As a new patient I have been treated very professionally by Dr. Loria and staff. I have recommended others to visit his place of business as I'm very pleased.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
My recent physical exam was managed efficiently and comprehensively.... I spent a significant portion of the time with Dr Loria discussing the management of my health issues i.e. weight and blood pressure. I also discussed my plan to schedule a total right knee replacement with Dr Howard Rose at the Hospital for Special Surgery HSS
Mylynne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Loria is knowledgeable, informative and listens to patients. His practice staff are efficient, nice and friendly.
Arlen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Always excellent. Have been a patient of Dr Loria for many years and never had a bad experience with him. I would rate him as one of my best doctors. Would also like to commend his staff who are extremely professional and helpful.
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
Great visit. Has been my doctor for nearly 20 years! He knows me well.
What we offer

Services