Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard W.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Loria's staff was able to arrange an appointment for me right away. When I arrrived at the office there was very little wait time. The doctor and his staff were courteous and helpful.
Lucille A.
Submitted 05/04/17
Always very thorough during every visit and a very caring doctor and staff!
Ellen H.
Submitted 05/04/17
Always a great experience. No long wait time, Dr. Loria takes time to listen and discuss options. Highly recommend him to friends and associates looking for an outstanding internist.
Jason G.
Submitted 05/04/17
great doctor
Saul U.
Submitted 05/04/17
Direct, forward, and to the point. Answered all my questions appropriately. One thought i forgot to mention....... I have lost about 4-5 pounds as a result of loss of appetite, and i presume it's the GIRD's affect on my digestive system. Hopefully it's only that, but one cannot be sure. Thank you, Saul Unter
Michael W.
Submitted 05/03/17
Excellent, friendly and professional always
Leslie T.
Submitted 05/03/17
As usual,Dr.Loria was thorough and followed up excellently on our last visit.
Hector M.
Submitted 05/03/17
As a new patient I have been treated very professionally by Dr. Loria and staff. I have recommended others to visit his place of business as I'm very pleased.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/03/17
My recent physical exam was managed efficiently and comprehensively.... I spent a significant portion of the time with Dr Loria discussing the management of my health issues i.e. weight and blood pressure. I also discussed my plan to schedule a total right knee replacement with Dr Howard Rose at the Hospital for Special Surgery HSS
Mylynne N.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Loria is knowledgeable, informative and listens to patients. His practice staff are efficient, nice and friendly.
Arlen S.
Submitted 05/02/17
Always excellent. Have been a patient of Dr Loria for many years and never had a bad experience with him. I would rate him as one of my best doctors. Would also like to commend his staff who are extremely professional and helpful.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 05/01/17
Great visit. Has been my doctor for nearly 20 years! He knows me well.
Scott C.
Submitted 05/01/17
No complaints. On time and quickly in and out.
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Loria has been my doctor for many years. Whenever I've needed medical care, he has always been there for me. Excellent Doctor.
Steven W.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Jeffrey Loria, MD is an amazing doctor. He's very bright, articulate and really cares about his patients. I'm very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Seth L.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr Loria is a great doctor who takes the time to hear and address any concerns, etc.
Michele C.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Loria was the only doctor out of many to truly listen to my symptoms and help find me relief.
Patricia F.
Submitted 04/26/17
Another lovely experience. Dr. Loria, the staff, everything -- simply fabulous.
Patricia F.
Submitted 04/26/17
In waiting room a little longer than usual but not at all bad. Good conversation with doctor, who looked through file and compared previous info with current info. Offered helpful suggestions, which will be followed.
Lucy B.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Loria is the absolute best! I have referred all my friends and family to him and they are so grateful. He is caring and sincere and so professional. I always feel secure after seeing him or speaking with him. I cannot say enough.
What we offer

Services