Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/17
Great experience after previous dr failed to complete my colonoscopy. Dr. Loria explained everything and did not rush. Recovery nurse very nice. Carnegie Hill endoscopy center is a modern and clean facility.
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/17
Excellent care.
Madeline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/17
Plasent
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr. Loria shared with me good news and I had a great experience.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
It's always good to visit Dr Loria. He's always ready to provide both the information and context you need to make informed decisions about staying healthy and addressing any issues that arise.
Rosalind G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/17
Personal, not like a factory.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr. Loria is a very thorough and caring doctor who really takes the necessary time to listen and to answer any questions.
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/17
Was thorough, listened, and based his recommends on my unique needs.
Marcia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/17
Efficient, comfortable and nurse and doctor were both very professional
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
My experience with Dr. Loria is always very satisfying. He is through, kind and always tells me like it is. I appreciate his honesty.
Philip T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
Always very understanding, thorough and professional.
Alfred N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
Staff is always very pleasant behind the desks. The folks that take your blood are excellent! I do not recall having to wait terribly long in the waiting area before being called to see the Doctor
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/17
Always makes time and listens when I talk. An overall really nice guy who always gives great care and medical advice.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr. Loria always listens carefully and takes the time to answer my questions. I have sent several friends to his practice and they have been happy with the care they have received.
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/17
Thorough , professional, followed up with results and reccomendations. He is my choice for primary...
Margaret Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/17
Dr. Loria is welcoming, thorough, and knowledgeable. I am very pleased that I am one of his patients.
Lila N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr. Loria is a caring and brilliant doctor. His office is well run and staff members are pleasant.
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/17
Well run office. Taken promptly. Dr. Loria is the reason I go to that office.
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/17
As always, Dr. Loria was thorough and professional while also demonstrating a deep sense of personal care.
Marie-France N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/17
Docteur Loria has been my doctor for more than 10 years and whenever I changed medical insurance, I made sure he was part of the new plan. I did so because doctor Loria gives me full attention as a patient: he listens to what I have to say, asks questions and takes time to answer mine , providing me with clear explanations. As he knows I do not want to take medications unless it is really necessary, he is respectful of my choice. He was the one who suspected a serious health condition, and when he did, he was firm as to guiding me toward the proper treatment, and urged me to act upon the findings. At that time he accompanied me with empathy, support and reassurance. When I have had the opportunity I have recommended him to my friends. An other positive note: his staff is courteous and friendly.
What we offer

Services