Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeffrey M. Loria, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey M. Loria, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

228 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M. Loria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Loria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lila N.
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr. Loria is a caring and brilliant doctor. His office is well run and staff members are pleasant.
Harriet G.
Submitted 06/14/17
Well run office. Taken promptly. Dr. Loria is the reason I go to that office.
Mark N.
Submitted 06/13/17
As always, Dr. Loria was thorough and professional while also demonstrating a deep sense of personal care.
Marie-France N.
Submitted 06/11/17
Docteur Loria has been my doctor for more than 10 years and whenever I changed medical insurance, I made sure he was part of the new plan. I did so because doctor Loria gives me full attention as a patient: he listens to what I have to say, asks questions and takes time to answer mine , providing me with clear explanations. As he knows I do not want to take medications unless it is really necessary, he is respectful of my choice. He was the one who suspected a serious health condition, and when he did, he was firm as to guiding me toward the proper treatment, and urged me to act upon the findings. At that time he accompanied me with empathy, support and reassurance. When I have had the opportunity I have recommended him to my friends. An other positive note: his staff is courteous and friendly.
James M.
Submitted 06/10/17
Dr. Loria is a terrific doctor and I'm bless to have him treat and care for our entire family. He knows his stuff, is professional at all times, and a just terrific guy!
Samuel C.
Submitted 06/06/17
Great
Russell T.
Submitted 06/02/17
Dr. Loria is a doctor's ideal. Responsive, caring and thorough.
Lisa E.
Submitted 05/31/17
Dr. Loria pays careful attention to what I tell him. He is thoughtful with his explanations of diagnosis and treatment options, and honest with his recommendation(s). I feel comfortable that my thoughts an opinions are taken into consideration by him. The entire staff is delightful and friendly; and the wait, if any, may be just a few minutes.
Sean D.
Submitted 05/31/17
Simply Great!'n
Anna M.
Submitted 05/29/17
Dr. Loria is kind, attentive and knowledgeable. I felt like he truly understood what I was discussing with him and gave various helpful tips.
Joan M.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Loria was informative and patient.
Mark B.
Submitted 05/25/17
Knowledgeable, Thoughtful, Caring. A superb Dr.
Patricia W.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr Loria is a knowledgeable compassionate doctor who is committed to the welfare of his patients. He takes the time to listen, to give forthright input and to follow up, very reassuring.
Erin P.
Submitted 05/20/17
Dr. Loria was absolutely wonderful. He was very thorough with getting a history of my symptoms and explained things to me very well. I am so glad I found him! The registration and nursing staff was great, too!
Harold C.
Submitted 05/18/17
Excellent care from a top rate physician with the added plus of his superb network of specialists.
Joanna R.
Submitted 05/16/17
Always the best bedside manner and time spent on my care
Timothy L.
Submitted 05/10/17
Doctor Loria is a highly knowledgeable and experienced doctor who genuinely cares about his patients!
Mimoza F.
Submitted 05/05/17
Great and super nice doctor! I highly recommend Dr. Loria!
Charles W.
Submitted 05/05/17
As always , genuinely concerned and not hurried for the patient to leave
Robert S.
Submitted 05/05/17
Dr. Loria is very caring toward his patients, and listens to what they have to say. He explains possible causes and solutions, and tries to figure out what is the best course of action, even if that means watchful waiting. He is an excellent physician.
What we offer

Services